Equatorial Guinea

Full Name: Republic of Equatorial Guinea

Administration: Equatorial Guinean provinces

Equatorial Guinea flag

Equatorial Guinea Time Zone Converter. Add more places if needed.

Bata iconBata7:31 AM GMT +01:0005/29TZGMT6:31 AM GMT +00:0005/29
07:30 am
12:00 | 12:00
To make a future time announcement suitable for any time zone, use: Event Time and Countdown
event time

All one-hour time differences from GMT/UTC

Capital city: Malabo

Approximate Area of Equatorial Guinea: 10,800 square miles  (28,100 km²)

Region: Africa

Sub region: Middle Africa

Equatorial Guinean Currency

Top Equatorial Guinean cities by admin.
Countries bordering Equatorial Guinea

Equatorial Guinea Public Holidays -