DR Congo

Full Name: Democratic Republic of the Congo

Administration: Congolese provinces

DR Congo flag

DR Congo Time Zone Converter. Add more places if needed.

Kinshasa iconKinshasa5:36 AM GMT +01:0005/29Lubumbashi iconLubumbashi6:36 AM GMT +02:0005/29TZGMT4:36 AM GMT +00:0005/29
05:35 am
12:00 | 12:00
To make a future time announcement suitable for any time zone, use: Event Time and Countdown
event time

All one-hour time differences from GMT/UTC

Capital city: Kinshasa

Approximate Area of DR Congo: 905,300 square miles  (2,344,900 km²)

Region: Africa

Sub region: Middle Africa

Congolese Currency

Top Congolese cities by admin.

DR Congo Public Holidays -